Return to Headlines

Congratulations to Dawg# eSports team

BASD eSports TeamsBASD eSports A Team The Dawg# eSports team consisting of players Ben Carro, Nate Hook, Andrew Scott, Nick Uram, Derek Pinterich, Cole Phillips, and Collin Hornberger participated in the CSEL league tournament at the CSIU in Montandon on March 7 ending a very successful inaugural season.  Berwick participated in the league with an A and B team. Both teams finished the regular season with a 4-2 record and participated in the tournament bracket.  Congratulations to A Team players Ben Carro, Nate Hook, Andrew Scott on the eSports Team.  They are the 2023 CSEL Rocket League Champions.  They beat Shamokin 3-2, Danville 3-0, and Southern 3-0.  These 3 players will now advance to the state tournament and compete in April.